Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Connolly

Samantha Connolly

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Connolly
"I transferred my renters and car insurance to Maryland from California, and Darius was very responsive to quickly get me quotes. Pro tip: you need Maryland car insurance BEFORE you go to the MVA and get your registration. I didn't know that coming into this. Thanks again Darius for the great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Eve Flores

Eve Flores

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Flores
"If you live in the Frederick area, look no further than to work with this State Farm agency. They’re knowledge and will take their time to answer all of your questions. You will feel safe knowing you’re in good hand. Thank you to Ruth for helping me!"
Profile photo of Helen Stephenson

Helen Stephenson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Stephenson
"I recently switched insurance companies to State Farm and Berlin made sure it was such a smooth transition and process! She made sure to attend and answer any questions I had, helped set up my auto payment as well and was kind to me the whole time! She even was able to communicate with my family in Spanish which is a nice touch! She went above and beyond for both my family and I, her positive attitude, her dedication to her job and making me feel like the priority during my time with her, thank you Berlin! Keep it up! One of the best! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Stratton

Steve Stratton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Stratton
"Ruth and Darius were very helpful! Great job!"
Profile photo of Isaac Garcia

Isaac Garcia

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Garcia
"Been great with State Farm. I am new driver and Berlin has been the best helping me navigate this new journey"
Profile photo of TLI TRUCKING LLC

TLI TRUCKING LLC

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TLI TRUCKING LLC
"State Farm has been there for me, Berlin in particular has been great help and made the experience a lot better than in recent years. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Virgilio Lopez

Virgilio Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgilio Lopez
"Berlin"
Profile photo of Fredesvinda Alvarez De Flores

Fredesvinda Alvarez De Flores

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredesvinda Alvarez De Flores
"Ruth was incredibly helpful in assisting me with securing life insurance for both myself and my husband. She went above and beyond by thoroughly analyzing our mortgage protection needs. Her expertise and dedication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Ruth for anyone seeking insurance solutions. Ruth fue increíblemente útil al ayudarme a asegurar un seguro de vida para mí y mi Esposo . Se esforzó al máximo al analizar nuestras necesidades de protección hipotecaria. Su experiencia y dedicación hicieron que todo el proceso fuera fácil y sin estrés. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Ruth para cualquier persona que busque soluciones de seguros."
Profile photo of Martil Guzman

Martil Guzman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martil Guzman
"I can't praise Ruth Flores enough for her exceptional service! From the moment I reached out to her, she was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help me navigate through my insurance needs. Ruth's expertise and dedication truly made a difference in ensuring I had the coverage that best suited my situation. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Ruth to anyone in need of an insurance agent who genuinely cares about their clients' well-being. Thank you, Ruth, for your outstanding support and assistance!"
Profile photo of Irenus Tazisong

Irenus Tazisong

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irenus Tazisong
"Berline was very helpful and professional in getting me a reasonable home insurance Quote."
Profile photo of Ronal Lemus

Ronal Lemus

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronal Lemus
"Una buena explicación sobre mis dudas gracias Berlin Jimenez."
Profile photo of Maritza Roses

Maritza Roses

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Roses
"The State farm team has helped me and has always been friendly with me, especially Berlin who is always there when I need her!"
Profile photo of cristobal bonilla

cristobal bonilla

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristobal bonilla
"Excellent Berlin does a wonderful job"
Profile photo of Berlin Jimenez

Berlin Jimenez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berlin Jimenez
"Estoy muy satisfecha con mi experiencia con State Farm en la oficina De Darius Mark. El equipo de Darius es muy amigable y siempre dispuesto de ayudar con mis preguntas. El departamento de reclamos es muy eficiente, me resolvieron mi reclamo en una semana! Además, los precios al agregar a mis hijas jovencitas fue muy competitivo. Estoy muy contenta!"
Profile photo of Kathy Stoner

Kathy Stoner

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Stoner
"My experience with Darius Mark and State Farm was fantastic! Darius has great product knowledge, is personable, thorough, patient, and a great communicator. He went through my auto policy and homeowners policy from another company to be certain I had comparable protection and made great recommendations on how I could get even better coverage. Not only did Darius save me a major amount of money – I now have significantly better coverage!"
Profile photo of Lori Eig

Lori Eig

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Eig
"Very professional and easy to work with. Always looking out for their customers best interest. Any questions are answered quickly. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Conor OHagan

Conor OHagan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor OHagan
"Always incredible. They have taken care of my insurance for over ten years. Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ana Zuniga

Ana Zuniga

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Zuniga
"Have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years. Darius and his team always provide an outstanding service. They are very knowledgeable, responsive and they truly care about their customer needs."
Profile photo of Travis Riser

Travis Riser

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Riser
"I’ve worked with Darius for at least ten years, and he’s always been kind, prompt, and forthcoming. Insurance isn’t fun to deal with, but Darius at least makes it tolerable through being good at his job. The office staff have also been extremely prompt and helpful over the years."
Profile photo of Mat Beall

Mat Beall

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Beall
"Darius helped us transition our Home and Auto policies recently from a company we have used for almost 20 years. The service and information we got was top notch."
Profile photo of Joe Reed

Joe Reed

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reed
"Prompt and efficient with service changes and claims. 55 years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Daphne Mark

Daphne Mark

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Mark
"I switched from Travelers to State Farm and actually saved money on car and homeowners insurance! Darius and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable. I had a small claim and it went very smoothly and I received my money so quickly. The office is in a gorgeous historic building in downtown Frederick. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott French

Scott French

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott French
"Excellent office staff. Feel like more than just a customer. Very responsive when I have questions."
Profile photo of Shawn Boos

Shawn Boos

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Boos
"Super assistance from Darius with questions for a new policy on one boat and two waverunners. The policy and coverage were very comprehensive with super rates. Darius was very helpful and knowledgeable while setting up these new policies!"
Profile photo of Aj

Aj

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aj
"I thought I was saving more money than the average with my previous insurance company, but after taking the time to discuss options with Darius, I could see how wrong I was. When the State Farm commercials say "surprisingly great rates", they are telling the truth lol. Darius' knowledge and insight was what pushed me over the hump though. My wallet and I Thank You!"